Hello, Google, I sent a message to the Google apps team I think, or to a forum for help, not sure where it was sent, from google site because my entire page from my yellow legal pad with my admin password for my hosted site at http://prolife.words-that-work.biz-a.googlepages.com/ was stolen. I decided after I read what was written there that perhaps to save my name and reputation and my postal mail and emails I would delete the mx records and the DNS settings on my yahoo control panel, and I did that. I hope that I will be able to have another google hosted site but next time, I think I will buy one and not confuse them  by mixing them with another hosted site of mine. I appreciate google so much. I do not know if the info is still available to the person(s) that stole the paper by breaking and entering my dwelling but the emails on that account were not much in use at the time I last signed into them. I think it is probably less risky to my name, my work and my reputation to have them deleted than to have the in the hands of my enemies. [those who break into my dwelling are surely not my friends or the friends of my work!]. I was able to back track some and find my alternate email for it that you had on record and I am writing to you from that email. I also listed other emails in that earlier message I sent to you. I have a dedicated dsl line and static ip address for words-that-work.biz and also for http://gloriapoole.com/ and of course, I have the same computer for my works of Life Media & Publishing LLP and Tapestry of LIFE TV LLP, and words that WORK LLP. I do not work for pay and you probably know that, so I stretch my resources to cover much. I did ask for the google automatic responder to send my password for the admin AT words-that-work.biz that was hosted by google and it said that it did that, but it did not show up in any email of mine over a period of about an hour. I don't know where that prompt to change password for the hosted site of http://prolife.words-that-work.biz-a.googlepages.com/ went too but it did not come to me who is the owner of that site, and I would like for you to trace where it was sent, who logged into it, and from what ip address and report it to the Denver cybercrime unit since that would be the hacker of my work, most likely and probably the person who broke into my dwelling to get the passwords. Thanks. signed gloria poole [RN] of 980 Grant St, # 707, Denver Colorado 80203, and tel 303-837-1261 extension 2707 and mailing address of PO Box 61513, Denver Colorado 80206. Thanks again.

Today's date is Sunday, January 6th, 2008.

Oh yea! THANKS IOWA FOR HELPING DEFEAT THAT JEZEBEL HILLARY. Even if my gmail does not work properly because of her paid hackers staff,defeating her is worth it. Also, voters, remember how she and that reprobate Bill plundered and looted the White House on their exit after President Bush took office, and took possessions given to the people of the United States by other nations and political powers, to their own private residences also paid for with taxpayer money? Remember that Hillary's husband, a man believed to be without GOD's salvation or a committment to the Commandments of GOD, would be her confidante and advisor. Do we need Clintonista round two in the US? Was not one term of an immoral, adulterous, thieving President Clinton, enough? Vote against Hillary and all her ilk, who trades in/barters with the blood of innocents. She is not good for America or the world.

FYI: I have resumed my maiden name of Gloria Poole in the Arapahoe County District Court after a divorce. Judge Robert Russell signed the order,case number 2007DR1338 and therefore the old married name of Pappas is removed forever from my name.

Home Page

Vote Prolife, Human Life is Sacred

Prolife Activist